Jump to content

Newbee here


Recommended Posts

My name is Brandy,i am 37 years old and live in Moberly,Missouri.I have two year old boy/girl twins and a 10 year old daughter.I have only been making miniatures for a few years and since the twins were born,i dont have as much time as i would like to mini.My daughter has grown to love this hobby as well,and just finished an adorable Christmas roombox.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Well hello, Brandy! Welcome on board . . . you've come to the right place! There is so much great information and "eye candy" on here, plus you'll get to know all of us. It really does feel like a family on here! Please get posting, so that you can share pictures with us all soon!

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Hello Brandy, and Welcome! :unsure: You must be very busy with your children - we're very glad you have made time to join us.

Perhaps your 10 year old would also like to join? We have some younger members, but she would probably be the youngest.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

 Share

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
×
×
  • Create New...