New member from NC

Sherr

Hi everyone.

I was referred to this site by Havannaholly who tells me there are a few dollmaking enthusiasts here. I have just started making 1/12 scale OOAK sculpted dolls this year and am still in the process of custom building a Georgian dollhouse. I am an architect by day and relax by making miniatures. Below are a few of my latest projects. This looks like a great forum. Can't wait to browse around!!

My little people 2636765010084664828S200x200Q85.jpg 2085005090084664828S200x200Q85.jpg

And part of my Georgian house the little people will reside in2591004760084664828S200x200Q85.jpg

Sherr

http://community.webshots.com/user/ninithecat

Hi everyone.

I was referred to this site by Havannaholly who tells me there are a few dollmaking enthusiasts here. I have just started making 1/12 scale OOAK sculpted dolls this year and am still in the process of custom building a Georgian dollhouse. I am an architect by day and relax by making miniatures. Below are a few of my latest projects. This looks like a great forum. Can't wait to browse around!!

Sherr

http://community.webshots.com/user/ninithecat

Sherr,

Welcome to the group and WOW on the dolls and dollhouse. If you don't mind me asking where in NC do you live. We just moved back in February and are living in the Sanford area.

Kat

Hi, Sherri! Gina makes truly pretty dolls and Mr Brimble the cat publican in Ann's avatar. I tend to do Edwardian & Craftsman decor and more recent, but I aspire to try Georgian one day. My, I like your housemaid even betterthan your lady, if it's possible.

Sherr,

Welcome to the group and WOW on the dolls and dollhouse. If you don't mind me asking where in NC do you live. We just moved back in February and are living in the Sanford area.

Kat