Jimmy's Water Mill House

nuttiwebgal

• Replies 77
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Yes, we took the class. I don't have pictures because I kept forgetting to bring my camera, but I will take some pix of ours soon. Ooops! Sorry, I mean Jimmy's house. On the third day of the class Jimmy was talking to one of the other people in the class (Nell) and said his house. Nell says "wait a minute Jimmy, did I hear you right? That's 'your' house?" I about died laughing! BUSTED! It's a very neat house and well worth the money, although I think Jimmy got much more out of it than I did. I am a painter and wallpaperer at heart and it's kinda difficult to wallpaper stone, although I learned some great techniques. I think Jimmy's pretty well hooked though, and he did manage to attend all 5 days.

I think Jimmy's pretty well hooked though, and he did manage to attend all 5 days.

very good! so he enjoyed the class as well and now he has new hobby?

papaerclay! woot woot!! go Jimmy!

rofl.

I really am excited for both of you!

pictures soooon plzzz. Im glad yall had such an experience.

now do yall have any plans for more paperclay projects!

nutti :o

I CaN't WaIt To SeE ThE PiCtUrEs. I tOlD HeR I aM GoInG CrAzY!

:o

Jimmie took over huh? That is why I could not "share" this hobby with my husband. He would have to have his own house, and I would have to have mine.

Our taste are too different. He likes Modern and I like Tradition and what ever looks right. :D

Where is my wet noodle for Jimmie. Did he remeber this class was suppose to be his gift to you LOL.

very good! so he enjoyed the class as well and now he has new hobby?

papaerclay! woot woot!! go Jimmy!

rofl.

<{POST_SNAPBACK}>