Hello from North Carolina!

cyndi3k

Hi there! My name is Cyndi. I am a real newbie to all of this. I haven't even gotten my first house yet. I'm bidding on one tonight on ebay. I'm really looking foward to having ya'll around to help me out. I think I may be paying too much for this Harrison, but it's the one that my son wants. The bid right now is $51 and shipping is $36. A bit more than I wanted to spend, but it's for his birthday, for his little stuffed monkey. It's a long, long story. Anyway, thanks so much to you all for being here. This site is wonderful! Thanks again! :thumb:

• Replies 50
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hi and Welcome to the forum. Good luck on your bid, I also saw that house and was very tempted to bid, but decided I need to wait a while. LOL

How old is your son?

I GOT IT!!! I GOT IT!!! I GOT IT!!!! I'm so happy, I'm shaking!!!!!! The same lady has another one listed that ends in 5 days, maybe I'll see if she can hold this one and ship them together.... :thumb: I think that I've got the bug!

Thanks Jen!

No, It's a Dura Craft Newberg. It still has 5 days to go but it's at $9.99 and there haven't been any bids so far. Wonder which closet I can squeeze it into (behind all the yarn) so my husband doesn't notice... :thumb:

Cyndi

Thanks Tracy,