Heaven help me! I'm a newbie!!!

mellie

I just purchased a remodel job and haven't a clue! After reading some of the posts, I feel I am probably starting a journey that will be very ROCKY to say the least, but after seeing all your houses, am sure the rewards will be worth it! I had always wanted a dh but never had one. I grew up and had 3 boys and a dh just didn't seem to be in the picture. Now I have a precious Grandbaby and "It's a GIRL"! This site seems to have some wonderful information and lots of you willing to help. I am going to try to attach a picture and hopefully someone will have some information on the brand, etc. After seeing all your wonderful houses, I am sure this remodel will lead me to want to make one from the start......or not?!

Thanks for all your help & can't wait to get started!!! Hope it goes faster than the remodel on my kitchen. Havana..the house is not hotglued and is very sturdy, no wallpaper or wiring which I hope to do.....I think. I couldn't bear to bash it because