My Tennyson was my first dollhouse - link to pics attached

Guest Nathaniel

Guest Nathaniel

http://www.greenleafdollhouses.com/forum/i...&album=1745

Above is the link to the evolution of my first dollhouse, my Tennyson.

I mentioned this in another post but I will put it here as well. With a forum like this, the right materials, and a great deal of time and effort, I think ANYONE can really make a house BEAUTIFUL! I was shocked when I was working on my first house, my Tennyson, and it was coming out SOOOO Beautifully! I spent MANY MANY HOURS on that house. I was a beginner but I took my time and made everything count. I laid each floor board and tile individually in that house, and put alot of time and thought into decorating it, adding lights, wallpaper, baseboard, crown molding, door and window molding, etc. I still need to finish that one, but its probably the one that I am most proud of at this point. It is usually the one I furnish with my most expensive furniture and accessories because I feel it deserves to be treated very well.

I will NEVER part with this house!

-Nathaniel

You should be proud because it is very beautiful and I must say I LOVE your color choice for the outside.

I always see your houses on the home page random pictures and click on them. You do great work even my teenage daughter noticed them the other night when I logged on and she checked out all the pictures in your gallery. She was impressed by them. :(:) Don't you love this forum it's like you have your own little fan club!

THere seems to be a problem with posts getting posted multiple times tonight...
Apparently not just you. You can contact on of the admins to remove the duplicate(s). I love your Tennyson! I like that house anyway, if GL rereleases it in my lifetime I hope I get to build it.

Guest Nathaniel
You should be proud because it is very beautiful and I must say I LOVE your color choice for the outside.