Opportunity, to take or not......????

I have the oportunity to purchase another house. (I'm currently building the Pierce, about half way done and has been a lot of fun; I'm new to this whole hobby and seriously addicted already.) Need some advice on this one. I don't think this is a "Greenleaf" house, I'm pretty sure it's a Dura Craft, called the "San Franciscan" model SF 550. I was told it was purchased in the 1980's, never opened, complete kit. Has anyone built this particular house? and if so, is it worth the purchase or should I save my money and buy a bigger kit for my next house? (Oh how I love those big ones! lol) I was concerned because from what pictures I've been able to find of this house, it looks to be a bit small on the inside. Let me know your thoughts.

The SF550 was, I think, the first version of the San Franciscan that Dure-Craft released. My very first kit build was the SF555. As you look through the posts under "Dura-Craft you will find links to pictures and names of builders whom you can PM with questions.

As for whether it's worth the purchase, without knowing your tastes, desires or budget, or the asking price, who knows? As for the room sizes, you can omit the stairs or bash it to have bigger rooms.