Jump to content

sk84ty

New Member
  • Posts

    3
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Reputation

0 Neutral

About sk84ty

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Female
  • Location
    Northeast Florida
  • Interests
    I'm into a little of almost everything! My primary interests are reading, baking, cooking, and anything crafty/artsy.

Previous Fields

  • Dollhouse Building Experience
    None
  • Real Name
    Tiffany
  • Country
    United States

Recent Profile Visitors

33 profile views
  1. My husband grew up on the westside, across from trinity, off Hammond Blvd. His parents are still over there. Small world
  2. I grew up in Callahan, just north of Jacksonville. I currently live in Middleburg, south of Orange Park. We will be in Destin on vacation soon, though
  3. Hello! My name is Tiffany and I am here because I need copies of the instructions and schematics for my dollhouse. I emailed Greenleaf and was directed to the forums. I figured I might as well join as I will probably need help in the future. A little about me- I've always loved minis. My husband bought my first dollhouse kit for a Christmas present a few years ago. I got the pierce kit and managed to get the foundation built. We have since moved and everything was packed away for the last three years. I've finally got my office sorted and now have the space to focus on my hobbies. I love anything artsy or crafty. I love scrapbooking, making t shirts and stickers, painting, drawing, everything really. I also love reading, cooking and baking, and gardening. I really just love any creative outlet. I'm excited to be joining a forum, I've never actually participated in one before. Anyway, it's nice to meet you all!
×
×
  • Create New...